Client Service Contacts

The Orgel Wealth Management team is a nimble yet sizable group of financial professionals—all adept at maintaining familiarity with each client; which is to say, we typically know our clients’ life stories well as a matter of course. We make every effort to understand their expectations and goals, their personality and priorities. In short, the better we know our clients, the better equipped we are to help them.

RELATIONSHIP AND PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT
Mark Orgel 715 858 7777 Chairman and Founder, Principal mark.orgel@orgelwealth.com
Samir Murty, CFA 715 858 7706 Managing Director, Principal samir.murty@orgelwealth.com
Benjamin Kanz, CFA, MBA 715 858 7745 Managing Director, Principal ben.kanz@orgelwealth.com
Donna Murr, CFP® CDFA® 715 858 7716 Relationship Manager donna.murr@orgelwealth.com
Geoff Probst, CFP® 715 858 7744 Relationship Associate geoff.probst@orgelwealth.com
Evan Nelson, CFA 715 858 7718 Research Analyst/Relationship Associate evan.nelson@orgelwealth.com
Jonathan Ippel, CFP® 715 858 7719 Relationship Associate jonathan.ippel@orgelwealth.com
Lori Trowbridge 715 858 7714 Executive Assistant lori.trowbridge@orgelwealth.com
Amanda Olson 715 858 7747 Executive Assistant amanda.olson@orgelwealth.com
Katie Alonge 715 858 7712 Executive Assistant katie.alonge@orgelwealth.com

CLIENT SERVICES
Wendy Yohnk, RP® 715 858 7702 Senior Client Associate wendy.yohnk@orgelwealth.com

Rebecca Raber, RP® 715 858 7703 Senior Client Associate rebecca.raber@orgelwealth.com

Dee Dee Bendriss 715 858 7746 Senior Client Associate deedee.bendriss@orgelwealth.com

Traci Wilhelmi 715 858 7724 Client Associate traci.wilhelmi@orgelwealth.com

Mary Hiss, CFP® 715 858 7731 Client Associate mary.hiss@orgelwealth.com




RETIREMENT PLAN CONSULTING
Mark Boser, MBA, AIF® 715 858 7755 Director of Retirement Plans, Principal mark.boser@orgelwealth.com

Peter Atkinson, RP® 715 858 7713 Senior Financial Associate peter.atkinson@orgelwealth.com

Kent Higley 715 858 7704 Senior Retirement Plan Associate kent.higley@orgelwealth.com

Laura Reneau 715 858 7733 Client Associate laura.reneau@orgelwealth.com