Client Service Contacts

The Orgel Wealth Management team is a nimble yet sizable group of financial professionals—all adept at maintaining familiarity with each client; which is to say, we typically know our clients’ life stories well as a matter of course. We make every effort to understand their expectations and goals, their personality and priorities. In short, the better we know our clients, the better equipped we are to help them.

RELATIONSHIP AND PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT
Mark Orgel 715 858 7777 Chairman and Founder, Principal mark.orgel@orgelwealth.com
Samir A. Murty, CFA 715 858 7706 Senior Relationship Manager, Principal samir.murty@orgelwealth.com
Benjamin Kanz, CFA, MBA 715 858 7745 Managing Director, Principal ben.kanz@orgelwealth.com
Donna Murr, CFP® CDFA® 715 858 7716 Senior Relationship Manager, Principal donna.murr@orgelwealth.com
Geoff Probst, CFP® 715 858 7744 Relationship Manager geoff.probst@orgelwealth.com
Evan Nelson, CFA 715 858 7718 Relationship Manager, Principal evan.nelson@orgelwealth.com
Jonathan Ippel, CFP, CIMA® 715 858 7719 Relationship Manager jonathan.ippel@orgelwealth.com
Lori Trowbridge 715 858 7714 Human Resources Director lori.trowbridge@orgelwealth.com
Amanda Olson 715 858 7747 Executive Assistant amanda.olson@orgelwealth.com
Katie Alonge 715 858 7712 Executive Assistant katie.alonge@orgelwealth.com
Erica Rocksvold 715 858 7765 Executive Assistant erica.rocksvold@orgelwealth.com
Sarah Roach 715 858 7754 Executive Assistant sarah.roach@orgelwealth.com
CLIENT SERVICES
Wendy Yohnk, FPQP 715 858 7702 Senior Client Associate wendy.yohnk@orgelwealth.com
Rebecca Raber, FPQP 715 858 7703 Client Service Manager rebecca.raber@orgelwealth.com
Dee Dee Bendriss, FPQP 715 858 7746 Senior Client Associate deedee.bendriss@orgelwealth.com
Traci Wilhelmi 715 858 7724 Client Associate traci.wilhelmi@orgelwealth.com
Mary Hiss, CFP®, CTS 715 858 7731 Financial Planner mary.hiss@orgelwealth.com
Gina Kildahl 715 858 7743 Client Associate gina.kildahl@orgelwealth.com
Laura Getzin, FPQP 715 858 7739 Client Associate laura.getzin@orgelwealth.com
Alyssa Haglind 612 381 3830 Client Associate alyssa.haglind@orgelwealth.com
Shannon Mulhern 715 858 7756 Client Associate shannon.mulhern@orgelwealth.com
RETIREMENT PLAN CONSULTING
Mark Boser, MBA, AIF® 715 858 7755 Director of Retirement Plan Services, Principal mark.boser@orgelwealth.com
 
Peter Atkinson, FPQP 715 858 7713 Senior Financial Education Specialist peter.atkinson@orgelwealth.com
 
Kent Higley 715 858 7704 Senior Retirement Plan Specialist kent.higley@orgelwealth.com